Executive Board    



The Mayor’s Council, or “Giunta” is made up of councillors who are hand-picked by the Mayor, as the law dictates. The Mayor’s Council is the Mayor’s government team. The Mayor’s Council works with the Mayor to run the city and to carry out general policies put forth by the local government.



Rosanna De Antoniis
born in Teramo, to 24/02/1974
profession: lawyer

Deputy Mayor

Donato di Bernardo
born in L'Aquila, to 14/12/1984
profession: surveyor


Town Councillor

Monica D'Orazio
born in Teramo, to 08/08/1983



Progetto conformità siti web P.A. di logoActainfo